Skip to main content

You are here

Store Locations

ACT

Belconnen
Shop 77/78, Westfield Belconnen
Benjamin Way
Belconnen
ACT
2617
Phone:
(02) 6251 6572
Email:
belconnen@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canberra Shopping Centre
Shop AG21
Canberra Shopping Centre, Bunda Street
Canberra
ACT
2600
Phone:
(02) 6230 0482
Email:
canberra@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

VIC

Camberwell
The Well Camberwell
793 Burke Road
Camberwell
VIC
3124
Phone:
(03) 9813 4590
Email:
camberwell@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Thurs: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Chadstone
Shop F013, Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone
VIC
3148
Phone:
(03) 9530 9331
Email:
chadstone@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Doncaster
Shop G117, Westfield Doncaster
619 Doncaster Road
Doncaster
VIC
3108
Phone:
(03) 9840 7167
Email:
doncaster@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Highpoint Shopping Centre
Shop L02 2516, Highpoint Shopping Centre
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong
VIC
3032
Phone:
(03) 9317 3789
Email:
highpoint@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon - Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

QLD

Carindale Shopping Centre
Shop 1216, Carindale Shopping Centre
1151 Creek Road
Carindale
QLD
4152
Phone:
(07) 3843 6333
Email:
carindale@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Ferry Road Market
Shop T01, Ferry Road Market
107 Ferry Road
Southport
QLD
4215
Phone:
(07) 5526 4099
Email:
ferryroad@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
Shop 3086, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
322 Moggill Road
Indooroopilly
QLD
4068
Phone:
(07) 3878 6795
Email:
indooroopilly@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

James Street Market
Shop A03, James Street Market
22 James Street
Fortitude Valley
QLD
4006
Phone:
(07) 3252 5950
Email:
jamesstreet@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mt Gravatt
Shop 2302, Westfield Garden City
Cnr Logan and Kessels Road
Upper Mt Gravatt
QLD
4122
Phone:
(07) 3420 5959
Email:
mtgravatt@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Robina
Shop 2054
Robina Town Centre Drive
Robina
QLD
4226
Phone:
(07) 5578 7523
Email:
robina@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Westfield Chermside
Shop 342 Westfield Chermside
Cnr Gympie & Hamilton Roads
Brisbane
QLD
4032
Phone:
(07) 3350 3833
Email:
chermside@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

NSW

Chatswood Chase
Shop B006 Chatswood Chase
345 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood
NSW
2067
Phone:
(02) 9410 2533
Email:
chatswood@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Hornsby
Shop 3025/6, Westfield Hornsby
236 Pacific Highway
Hornsby
NSW
2077
Phone:
(02) 9476 3188
Email:
hornsby@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Westfield Bondi Junction
Shop 5014, Westfield Bondi Junction
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction
NSW
2022
Phone:
(02) 9389 9022
Email:
bondi@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Westfield Miranda
Shop 1184, Westfield Miranda
600 The Kingsway
Miranda
NSW
2228
Phone:
(02) 9531 6921
Email:
miranda@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

WA

Claremont Quarter Shopping Centre
Shop 240, Claremont Quarter
23 St Quentin Avenue
Claremont
WA
6010
Phone:
(08) 9284 3288
Email:
claremont@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Garden City Shopping Centre
Shop 134, Garden City Shopping Centre
125 Riseley Street
Booragoon
WA
6154
Phone:
(08) 9315 1874
Email:
gardencity@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Joondalup
Shop T132, Lakeside Joondalup Shopping Centre
420 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup
WA
6027
Phone:
(08) 9300 1545
Email:
joondalup@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9.00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm

SA

Hyde Park
Shop 2
156 King William Road
Hyde Park
SA
5061
Phone:
(08) 8299 9610
Email:
hydepark@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Norwood
Shop 3
140-144 The Parade
Norwood
SA
5067
Phone:
(08) 8332 4088
Email:
norwood@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Rundle Mall Plaza
Shop G8, Rundle Mall Plaza
Cnr Rundle Mall & Gawler Place
Adelaide
SA
5000
Phone:
(08) 8221 5571
Email:
rundlemallplaza@wheelandbarrow.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon-Wed: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm